The Daily Focal Point

November 23, 2008

Where Stars Go Blue

Filed under: Week Six — cabenelson @ 10:35 pm

Where Stars Go Blue

Okay the song that goes with this picture is WAY too easy. Ryan Adams – Where Stars Go Blue I think Ryan Adams is one of the most underrated songwriter/artist in the past 10 years. His music is absolutely incredible. He’s eccentric to say the least and is now sober. Tim McGraw purchased this song (originally done by Ryan) a couple years ago, Ryan Adams was quoted saying, “I was paid enough for that song to have my swimming pool filled with Unicorn bones.” I have no idea what that means but he’s talented. I wouldn’t want to hang out with the dude but I could listen to his music all day.

Last reminder to send me your picture for the Thursday Photo Challenge ASAP! The theme is whatever you want! Just send me a photo that you love at cabenelson (at) gmail (dot) com

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

